Site icon Inlinks

Improvements to Upgrading

We now will now account for unused time when you upgrade mid-billing cycle.

Previously, if you upgraded mid-cycle, we started a new subscription and then had to retrospectively refund any unused credit. This meant changing your billing date and relying on everyone to play nice. Now the system will keep the regular billing date but will generate an invoice for the extra usage in the current period.

This should prove a smoother upgrade process.

Exit mobile version